Where the bloody hell are you?!

It’s been a while since I last posted but I’ve been enjoying a 40 day tour through Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam and Laos. The trip has been non-stop and although the availability of WiFi in these areas is nothing short of surprising I have had a number of connection and technical issues. 

The good news is there is approximately one week left of the tour and then I should have some time to post where I’ve been and what I’ve been doing. 

If you want to have a look at where I am at the moment check out my trip overview at:

http://www.intrepidtravel.com/vietnam/best-indochina-49423

Image

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

